It is „the“ venue for networking and warming up on the evening before the dmexco: The international Performance Night on September 13th 2016 which takes place at the Wolkenburg in Cologne. The organizer – Duisburg’s performance-marketing agency metapeople – offers several sponsorship packages which enable addressing top-class audiences from all over Europe directly.

Since 2005 the Performance Night has become an established institution as a warm-up for the dmexco in Cologne. Last year’s 11th edition was also a great success with 1400 participants from more than 20 countries and 19 sponsors. With such high attendance the event was fully booked a month in advance.

„I am proud to see how the event has evolved over the years. By now the entire digital industry is meeting here at metapeople’s Performance Night”, says Julius Ewig, CEO of metapeople. The Wolkenburg, located in the heart of Cologne, is the “place to be” for kicking off the biggest Online-Marketing-fair throughout Europe.From Account Managers to CEOs, everyone comes together at this event.

Last year Deutsche Telekom, DEVK, Office Depot, Payback, Jochen Schweizer, VE Interactive, Tradedoubler, The Reach Group, BeOn, Zanox, Affilinet, Sparwelt, Sparhandy, Nexeps, Zarenga and ReachAD supported the event as sponsors.

„At the Performance Night you can meet a lot of your relevant contacts just before the fair starts in a relaxed atmosphere”, explains Oliver Graf – CEO of Ve Interactive DACH GmbH in Berlin – the dedication of the leading platform for Conversion-RateOptimization,
“that is also one of the reasons why we are sponsors of this event once again.”

The special highlight: companies, which present themselves at the 12th edition of the “Performance Night by metapeople” as sponsors, are able to get up to 15 tickets for the popular event.

Sie ist „der“ Treffpunkt am Vorabend der Digitalmesse dmexco zum Netzwerken und Einstimmen: Die internationale Performance Night am 13.9.2016 in der Kölner Wolkenburg. Der Veranstalter – die Duisburger Performance-Marketing Agentur metapeople – bietet dazu unterschiedliche Pakete für Sponsoren an. Sie ermöglichen die direkte Ansprache eines hochkarätigen Publikums aus ganz Europa.

Seit 2005 ist die Performance Night als Warm-Up zur dmexco in Köln zu einer festen Institution geworden. Auch die 11. Ausgabe im letzten Jahr war mit 1400 Teilnehmern aus über 20 Ländern und 19 Sponsoren ein voller Erfolg und bereits knapp einen Monat vor Veranstaltungsbeginn komplett ausgebucht.

„Ich bin stolz zu sehen, wie sich das Event über die Jahre entwickelt hat. Mittlerweile trifft sich die gesamte Digital-Branche auf der metapeople Performance-Night“ sagt Julius Ewig, Geschäftsführer von metapeople. Die Wolkenburg im Herzen von Köln ist der „Place to be“ zum Auftakt der größten Online-Marketing-Messe in Europa. Vom Account Manager bis hin zum Geschäftsführer kommen hier alle zusammen.

Im vergangenen Jahr unterstützten u. A. Deutsche Telekom, DEVK, Office Depot, Payback, Jochen Schweizer, Ve Interactive, Tradedoubler, BeOn, Zanox, Affilinet, Sparwelt, Sparhandy, Nexeps, Zarenga und ReachAd die Veranstaltung.

„Auf der Performance Night trifft man schon im Vorfeld der Messe viele wichtige Kontakte in einer entspannten Atmosphäre“, begründet Oliver Graf, CEO der Ve Interactive DACH GmbH in Berlin das Engagement der führenden Plattform für Conversion-Rate-Optimierung, „auch das ist ein Grund, weshalb wir zum wiederholten Male Sponsor dieser Veranstaltung sind.“

Der besondere Clou: Unternehmen, die sich auf der 12. Ausgabe der „Performance Night by metapeople“ präsentieren, können über das Sponsoring bis zu 15 Eintrittskarten für das begehrte Event sichern.